SITM Digital Jam
Mystery Guests

When we started our free SaturdayJam, we began inviting a dulcimer celebrity to join our jam each week as a "Mystery Guest." The Saturday "reveal" is always a very pleasant surprise.

 

We appreciate the generosity of our "Mystery Guests" and in return we urge you to support them while we endure this COVID-19 Crisis together.

To date our Mystery Guests have included these very wonderful, generous, and talented people:

Elaine & Larry Conger (larryconger.com; elaineconger.com)

Stephen Seifert (stephenseifert.com)

Aubrey Atwater & Elwood Donnelly (Atwater-donnelly.com)

Sarah Kate Morgan (sarahmorganmusic@gmail.com)

Jeff and Janet Furman (jeffufrman.com)

Lorinda Jones  (lorindasjones.com)

Rob Brereton (robbrereton.com)

Susan Trump (susantrump.com)

Thomasina Levy (thomasina.net)

Sally Rogers (sallyrogers.com)

 

Katie and Joe Waller (new.folkfiddle.com)

Tull Glazener (tullglazener.com)

Heidi Muller & Bob Webb (heidimuller.com)

Carol Walker (musicladycarol.com)

Linda Weber Collins (cabinhillstudios.com)

Anne Lough (annelough.com)

Pam Weeks (pamweeks.com)

Steve Eulberg (steveeulberg.com)

Don Pedi (donpedi.com)

Seat Of Our Pants Band (seatofourpantsmusic.com)

 

Judy & Kirk House (judyhousemusic.com)

Nina Zanetti (ninazanetti.com)

Joe Collins (dulciman@bellsouth.net)

Melanie and Mack Johnston

Mary Z. Cox (maryzcox.com)

Cristian Huet - our first international guest

Deborah Hamouris and John "Buffalo" Brownson (djhamouris.com)

Neal Hellman (neal@gourd.com)

Dave Haas (www.davidhaasmusic.com)

Mike Anderson (mike@dulcimerguy.com)

 

Linda Sigismondi (lindasigismondi.com)

Erin Mae Lewis (Stand-in for Wendy Songe)

Erin Mae Lewis - our treat to have Erin two weeks in a row!

Elaine and Larry Conger - our very first guests, came again!

(larryconger.com) (elaineconger.com)      

Robert Force   (robertforce.com)

Jerry Rockwell (jcrmusic.com)

Joe Collins (dulciman@bellsouth.net)

Irma and Scott Reeder (scottandirmamusic.com)

Karen Mueller (karenmueller.com)

Marsha Harris (marshaharrismusic.com)

Rick Thum. (rthum.com)

Butch Ross (butchross.com)

Jessica Comeau (jessicacomeaudulcimer.com)

Geoff Reeves-Black (revelsmusic.co.uk)

Ken Kolodner (kenkolodner.com)

William Duddy

Deborah Hamouris and John "Buffalo" Brownson

Paul Andry (pandry1@frontier.com)

Bing Futch (BingFutch.com)

Steve & Ruth Smith (info@steveandruth.com)

Sarah Kate Morgan (sarahmorganmusic@gmail.com)

Bonnie Carol and Max Krimmel (bonnie@bonniecarol.com)

Dusty Thorburn (dustyturtle@gmail.com)

Stephen Seifert (stephen@stephenseifert.com)

Tull Glazener (tullglazener.com)

Lorinda Jones (lorinda@lorindajones.com)

Thomasina Levy (thomasina.net)

Rob Brereton (robertbrereton.com)

Jeff Furman (jefffurman.com)

Peggy Carter (peggycarter77@gmail.com)

Carol Walker (musicladycarol@aol.com)

Karen Ashbrook & Paul Oorts (karenashbrook.com)

Wendy Songe (wendysonge.com)

Mark Alan Wade (markalanwade.com)

Carolyn Brodginski (carolynbrodginski.com)

We would like to thank the non-profit,

Performing Arts Educators,

for making it possible for us

to expand the number of people

who can attend our Digital Jams.